Club Officers


President Eamon Dwyer

Chairman Brian Harte

Secretary Justin Healy

Branch Delegate Johnny Feeney

Treasurer David Boland

Club Welfare Officer Declan Walsh

Fixtures Secretary Richard Hartmann

Director of Rugby Richie Ashe

Coach Development Officer Christian Short

Chairman of Fundraising Committee Justin Healy

Data Officer Ultan Costello

Media Officer Paul Grout